Oracle Park

"Good"

Seat Review From Section 327, Row 6, Seats 5,6
Apr 2013

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

View Box 327

Jun 2013

Section 327, Row A, Seats 13-16

Great seats at a reasonable price. The only issue is the railing in front of you, but you get over that quickly. Nobody in front of you, and only 4 rows in this View Box. Restrooms close by, beers close by, concessions close by.

Great 'Cheap Seats'

Apr 2013

Section 327, Row 3, Seat 17

Actual third row as the section starts with row 1 unlike Section 328 which starts at row 00. These seats are out in left field. You can't see the left field corner, and have to stand up to get a view of the Giants bull pen. The row behind us and in front of us had some overly drunk and loud fans, but sometimes that's the price of cheap seats. But overall, I like these seats. The view of the action aside from missing that corner view is just fine. If you don't want to bust your budget, but do want to go to the game, these seats fill that bill. The seagulls dropping their bombs are always part of the peril of the upper level outfield seats, so be warned!

Good 'Cheap Seats'

Apr 2013

Section 327, Row 6, Seats 5,6

Left field View Reserve. Can't see left field corner, but that's a small sacrifice for budget friendly seats. View of the action is good. Night games and seagull bombs make the later innings full of excitement. Access to concessions is easy, and there were no restroom lines.

  • "Upper Reserved "

    (Section 328) - -

    Hey, it was Opening Day! Row one is actually the second row in this section which has a Row 00. View is good, but you cannot see into the left field corner, and have to stand up to see the Giants bull pen. But that's a small price to pay for the good deals you can find in this section. Budget fr...

  • "Down the line, OK view"

    (Section 330) - -

    Sitting down the line in the upper deck isn't exactly my favorite place to sit at a baseball game. The view is never that great and the seats are just a little uncomfortable. Fortunately, the seats are slightly angled towards home plate -- which is a big help -- but the view is definitely below aver...

  • "Great"

    (Section 334) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Mon. Mar 25 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Mar 26 at 6:45 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Fri. Apr 5 at 1:35 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 8 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Apr 9 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Apr 10 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Apr 11 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Apr 13 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:15 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sat. Apr 27 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Apr 29 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Apr 30 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. May 1 at 6:45 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Fri. May 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sat. May 11 at 6:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sun. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Tue. May 14 at 6:45 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Wed. May 15 at 12:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. May 20 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. May 21 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. May 22 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Thu. May 23 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. May 24 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. May 25 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. May 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Jun 11 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Jun 12 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Mon. Jun 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 26 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants

      Thu. Jun 27 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Thu. Jul 18 at 6:45 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Jul 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 22 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 23 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Aug 5 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Aug 6 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 10 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Aug 13 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 14 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Sep 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count