AT&T Park

"The views of the bay and the boats from these seats were a distraction from watching the game!"

Seat Review From Section 317, Row 12, Seat 2
Sep 2012

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Better than I expected

May 2014

Section 317, Row 8, Seat 20

I thought the players would look like little dots on the field and I was pleasantly surprised that they didn't. Good view of the field, comfortable seats and friendly, courteous neighbors. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs and I had enough room. The forecast was sunny and 68 degrees and by the 3rd inning I was feeling pretty toasty in my jeans and t-shirt. I was really happy when the shade crept up on us in the 5th. With a nice breeze it was almost chilly. One negative - there are MLB team pennants along the top of the stadium that make a LOT of noise when it's windy!

Great view of the entire field

Dec 2012

Section 317, Row 12, Seat 4

Comfortable

Great View of Field and Surrounding City and Bay.

Dec 2012

Section 317, Row 12, Seat 1

  • "View Reserved Home Plate"

    (Section 315) - -

    These were terrific seats behind home plate in the View Reserved Section. Great view of the game, and of the whole park. The views of the Coca Cola Bottle and Mitt with the beauty of the Bay Bridge in the background, breathtaking. The view of the action from behind the cameras is really good. Th...

  • "Perfect view Of the field. Stunning view of the bay"

    (Section 311) -
  • "Somewhat Obstructed..."

    (Section 319) - -

    Aisle seats, a lot of view obstruction with people going up and down the stairs, and the vendors too. Hard enough with the obstruction of the glass at the bottom of the stairway, but the constant foot traffic was annoying. I would not choose these seats again.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count