Oracle Park

"The views of the bay and the boats from these seats were a distraction from watching the game!"

Seat Review From Section 317, Row 12, Seat 2
Sep 2012

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Better than I expected

May 2014

Section 317, Row 8, Seat 20

I thought the players would look like little dots on the field and I was pleasantly surprised that they didn't. Good view of the field, comfortable seats and friendly, courteous neighbors. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs and I had enough room. The forecast was sunny and 68 degrees and by the 3rd inning I was feeling pretty toasty in my jeans and t-shirt. I was really happy when the shade crept up on us in the 5th. With a nice breeze it was almost chilly. One negative - there are MLB team pennants along the top of the stadium that make a LOT of noise when it's windy!

Great view of the entire field

Dec 2012

Section 317, Row 12, Seat 4

Comfortable

Great View of Field and Surrounding City and Bay.

Dec 2012

Section 317, Row 12, Seat 1

  • "Too cramped"

    (Section 323) - -

    Could see whole field, which was good, and was close to restroom and food. The climb up and down the stairs was a lot and once up there I felt crammed with no place to move. Eating was a challenge with people so close beside & in front of me. I would compare it to being in the middle seat on an air...

  • "Great View!"

    (Section 311) - -

    These seats are in line with the the third base foul line and offer a wonderful view of the field and the gorgeous bay behind the stadium.

  • "Great Seats!"

    (Section 312) - -

    Great view, in shaded area, easy access!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Mon. Mar 25 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Mar 26 at 6:45 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Fri. Apr 5 at 1:35 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 8 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Apr 9 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Apr 10 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Apr 11 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Apr 13 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:15 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sat. Apr 27 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Apr 29 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Apr 30 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. May 1 at 6:45 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Fri. May 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sat. May 11 at 6:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sun. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Tue. May 14 at 6:45 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Wed. May 15 at 12:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. May 20 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. May 21 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. May 22 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Thu. May 23 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. May 24 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. May 25 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. May 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Jun 11 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Jun 12 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Mon. Jun 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 26 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants

      Thu. Jun 27 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Thu. Jul 18 at 6:45 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Jul 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 22 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 23 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Aug 5 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Aug 6 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 10 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Aug 13 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 14 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Sep 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count