AT&T Park

"Great"

Seat Review From Section 334, Row 4
Jul 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Avoid if... you're bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "View Box 326"

    (Section 326) - -

    I like View Box seats in this section. Only 4 rows, and only 7 or 8 seats wide, so you aren't stuck in the middle of a long row with people to crawl over (you know I'm talking to you Lady with Stroller who didn't want to move out of the way last game!) The aisle seat (1) has a bit of an obstructed...

  • "View Box 327"

    (Section 327) - -

    Great seats at a reasonable price. The only issue is the railing in front of you, but you get over that quickly. Nobody in front of you, and only 4 rows in this View Box. Restrooms close by, beers close by, concessions close by.

  • "Great 'Cheap Seats'"

    (Section 327) - -

    Actual third row as the section starts with row 1 unlike Section 328 which starts at row 00. These seats are out in left field. You can't see the left field corner, and have to stand up to get a view of the Giants bull pen. The row behind us and in front of us had some overly drunk and loud fans,...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jun 23 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Jun 28 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 11 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sat. Jul 14 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Tue. Aug 7 at 12:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count