AT&T Park

"Great"

Seat Review From Section 334, Row 4
Jul 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Avoid if... you're bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great 'Cheap Seats'"

    (Section 327) - -

    Actual third row as the section starts with row 1 unlike Section 328 which starts at row 00. These seats are out in left field. You can't see the left field corner, and have to stand up to get a view of the Giants bull pen. The row behind us and in front of us had some overly drunk and loud fans,...

  • "Down the line, OK view"

    (Section 330) - -

    Sitting down the line in the upper deck isn't exactly my favorite place to sit at a baseball game. The view is never that great and the seats are just a little uncomfortable. Fortunately, the seats are slightly angled towards home plate -- which is a big help -- but the view is definitely below aver...

  • "View Box 326"

    (Section 326) - -

    I like View Box seats in this section. Only 4 rows, and only 7 or 8 seats wide, so you aren't stuck in the middle of a long row with people to crawl over (you know I'm talking to you Lady with Stroller who didn't want to move out of the way last game!) The aisle seat (1) has a bit of an obstructed...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Mon. May 14 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Mon. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Thu. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count