AT&T Park

"Good for such a high location"

Seat Review From Section 311, Row C, Seat 5
Feb 2011

Comments

I don't normally sit in the upper deck, but these seats were good for such a high location. First, this seat belongs to a season ticket holder with a PSL. Second, the holder and their group of relatives/friends are great hosts. I was so happy to sit with people who act like family. Third, you are sitting right in front of a wall, so there is no one you are standing up in front of, if you rise from your seat.

Behind the wall and up is a wheelchair access section. On a bad note, it is hard to hear the PA announcer because the wall blocks the sound, and if the people above you are eating sunflower seeds, you have to kindly ask them not to spit shells on you.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great View!

Oct 2014

Section 311, Row 11, Seats 15,16

These seats are in line with the the third base foul line and offer a wonderful view of the field and the gorgeous bay behind the stadium.

Great View!

Oct 2014

Section 311, Row 11, Seats 15,16

  • "The views of the bay and the boats from these seats were a distraction from watching the game!"

    (Section 317) -
  • "Great Event"

    (Section 310) - -

    Excellent view of the park, and you can take in all the action of the players, fans and even the boaters that visit the park while the game is on ... great day.

  • "Great view of the entire field"

    (Section 317) - -

    Comfortable

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • SFG

    All Giants Games

  • ATL

    Braves at Giants

    Sun. May 28 at 1:05 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Giants

    Mon. May 29 at 1:05 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Giants

    Tue. May 30 at 7:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Giants

    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Giants

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Giants

    Sat. Jun 10 at 1:05 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Giants

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:05 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Giants

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Giants

    Wed. Jun 14 at 12:45 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Giants

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Giants

    Sat. Jun 24 at 4:15 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Giants

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Giants

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Giants

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Giants

    Wed. Jun 28 at 12:45 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Giants

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Giants

    Sat. Jul 8 at 6:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Giants

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Giants

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Giants

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Giants

    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:45 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Giants

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Giants

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Giants

    Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Giants

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Giants

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Giants

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Giants

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Giants

    Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Giants

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Giants

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Giants

    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Giants

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Giants

    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Giants

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Giants

    Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Giants

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Giants

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Giants

    Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Giants

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Giants

    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Giants

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Giants

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Giants

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Giants

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Giants

    Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Giants

    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

Event Count