AT&T Center

"Great view of the floor but not the Spurs bench"

Seat Review From Section 124, Row 30, Seat 14
Apr 2014

Comments

My seat was just beyond the baseline and near the front of the upper portion of Section 124 in Row 30. No need to fear the railing just in front of Row 29 as these seats sit high up enough to see over with a clear view to the floor. The height and viewing angle were excellent, but the basket blocks out any view of the Spurs bench, so I wouldn't recommend these for any San Antonio die hards.

While nicely padded, my seat and chairback seemed to be at a 90 degree angle which maybe would have been comfortable for someone with perfect posture. But I tend to slouch a bit when watching a game so the seat was somewhat uncomfortable.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome "

    (Section 107) -
  • "Great View and Convenience"

    (Section 110) - -

    These seats were right above a scorer's table, so they have to be good, right!? You're ever-so-slightly in the corner, but the view isn't compromised all that much. You walk up a couple stairs to get to these seats, and the added elevation actually makes the view better I think. Seat 1 was on th...

  • "Awesome!"

    (Section 110) - -

    There's only 4 seats in this row backed into a wall. In this section you have an entire view of the court. There were only 2 more 4 seat rows in front of us.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Spurs
  • Stars
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • SASAll Spurs Games
    NYK
    Knicks at Spurs
    Sat. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM
    CLE
    Cavaliers at Spurs
    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
    GSW
    Warriors at Spurs
    Wed. Mar 29 at 8:30 PM
    UTA
    Jazz at Spurs
    Sun. Apr 2 at 2:30 PM
    MEM
    Grizzlies at Spurs
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM
    LAL
    Lakers at Spurs
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
    LAC
    Clippers at Spurs
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM
    SAAll Stars Games
    PHX
    Mercury at Stars
    Fri. May 19 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Stars
    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Stars
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Stars
    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Stars
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Stars
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Stars
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:00 PM
    IND
    Fever at Stars
    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Stars
    Tue. Jul 25 at 11:30 AM
    LA
    Sparks at Stars
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Stars
    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Stars
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Stars
    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Stars
    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Stars
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at San Antonio Stars
    Thu. May 25 at 11:00 AM
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at San Antonio Stars
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:00 PM
Event Count