AT&T Center

"Behind the Basket Above Spurs Tunnel"

Seat Review From Section 201, Row 5, Seat 6
Apr 2014

Comments

I don't like seats behind the basket, but these beat the heck out of side seats at the top of the stadium that I sat in. These seats were close to the concourse entry/exit so getting food or going to the restroom is easy.

The view is just OK. You can see the Spurs coming onto the court really well, and their bench is also right in front of you.

These are probably good seats for families who don't care as much about seeing every detail of the game, but want affordable seats with convenient access to amenities.

Best for... bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Review Photos

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Spurs
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SAS

      All Spurs Games

    • ATL

      Hawks at Spurs

      Mon. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Spurs

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Spurs

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Spurs

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Spurs

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Spurs

      Fri. Dec 8 at 8:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Spurs

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Spurs

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Spurs

      Tue. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Spurs

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Spurs

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Spurs

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Spurs

      Sun. Jan 21 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Spurs

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Spurs

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Spurs

      Sun. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Spurs

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Spurs

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Spurs

      Sat. Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Spurs

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Spurs

      Sat. Mar 3 at 8:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Spurs

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Spurs

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Spurs

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Spurs

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Spurs

      Mon. Mar 19 at 8:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Spurs

      Wed. Mar 21 at 8:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Spurs

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Spurs

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Spurs

      Sun. Apr 1 at 2:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Spurs

      Sat. Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Spurs

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Agua Caliente Clippers at Austin Spurs

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count