AT&T Center

"Behind the Basket Above Spurs Tunnel"

Seat Review From Section 201, Row 5, Seat 6
Apr 2014

Comments

I don't like seats behind the basket, but these beat the heck out of side seats at the top of the stadium that I sat in. These seats were close to the concourse entry/exit so getting food or going to the restroom is easy.

The view is just OK. You can see the Spurs coming onto the court really well, and their bench is also right in front of you.

These are probably good seats for families who don't care as much about seeing every detail of the game, but want affordable seats with convenient access to amenities.

Best for... bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Review Photos

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Spurs
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SAS

      All Spurs Games

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Spurs

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Spurs

      Sat. Mar 3 at 8:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Spurs

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Spurs

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Spurs

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Spurs

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Spurs

      Mon. Mar 19 at 8:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Spurs

      Wed. Mar 21 at 8:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Spurs

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Spurs

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Spurs

      Sun. Apr 1 at 2:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Spurs

      Sat. Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Spurs

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • SAS

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    Event Count