Angel Stadium

"Nosebleeds, but good"

Seat Review From Section 529, Row R, Seat 20
Aug 2014

Comments

Best for... fans on a budget

Avoid if... you're bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good nosebleeds

Aug 2014

Section 529, Row R, Seat 20

Not bad last row up so no one behind you, steep walk up though

Tough view next to the entry tunnel

Sep 2014

Section 529, Row D, Seat 5

A small aisle led up to my seat and ended right where I was sitting, meaning I had no one sitting in any of the rows in front of me and giving me amazing legroom with the ability to stretch out a bit. But the serious problem with my seat was being tucked up against the side of the entry tunnel, which has a safety railing/fence around the the outside of it and entirely blocks the view of home plate. I would have quickly traded my seat for one closer to the middle of the row, giving up the endless legroom for an unobstructed view of home plate and the batters box.
On the plus side, there is a Panda Express located just outside the section, so it was good concession option to have close by.

  • "Good view"

    (Section 427) - -

    Seats are sunny early, but get better when the sun sets behind the stadium. 25 seats in the row are A LOT! When it's full, there is a lot in and out going on. views of the field are alright. Row E doesn't have the railing in its siteline, so that's a major plus. Good views of the LF scoreboard. P...

  • "Obstruced view and cut-through aisle"

    (Section 511) - -

    DON'T EVER BUY seats in Row E. 1. It sits over the entrance way to the level so there's constant traffic and noise below. 2. There is an extra set of steps that ends between seats 4 and 5 which means a bunch of people who have NO NEED to walk in front of you do it anyway. 3. Your view is a...

  • "Don't sit in Row A!"

    (Section 413) - -

    The railing is just brutal! Don't sit in Row A even if they're free! And if you have Row A seats, don't try giving them away -- someone might sue you for the back problems they're sure to get here. You've got about a ten inch window to see between the railings. In order to get that view, you hav...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Angels
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAA

      All Angels Games

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Thu. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Angels

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Angels

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Angels

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Thu. May 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Thu. May 10 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Mon. May 14 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Mon. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Angels

      Mon. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Angels

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Thu. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Thu. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Angels

      Mon. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Angels

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Thu. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count