Angel Stadium

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Club Seating at Angel Stadium

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Angels
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAA

      All Angels Games

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:07 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Mon. Mar 25 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Tue. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Thu. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Fri. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sat. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sun. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Mon. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Tue. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Wed. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Thu. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Mon. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Tue. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Wed. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Thu. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Thu. May 2 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Mon. May 20 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Tue. May 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Wed. May 22 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Fri. May 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sat. May 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sun. May 26 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Tue. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Wed. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Thu. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Tue. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Angels

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Angels

      Wed. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Thu. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Mon. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Tue. Jul 16 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Wed. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Thu. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Thu. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Fri. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Sat. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Sun. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Mon. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Tue. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Wed. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Mon. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Tue. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Wed. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Thu. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Fri. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Sat. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Sun. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Tue. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Wed. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Fri. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Sun. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Mon. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Tue. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Wed. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Fri. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sat. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sun. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Tue. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Wed. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Thu. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count