AmericanAirlines Arena

Miami Heat 300 Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Some of the smallest sections in the arena are in the 300 Level Corner. Sections 303-304, 313-314, 319-320 and 329-330 only have two rows of seating plus a wheelchair accessible row. This is perfect for families who are concerned about their children seeing over patrons in front of them. Plus, section 306 nearby has a family restroom.

The other sections have up to 18 rows of seating. Rows 10 and higher in 305, 312, 321 and 328 will have you wishing you stayed home and watched on TV or at least brought the binoculars.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • SAS

      Spurs at Heat

      Tue. Oct 8 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      NBA Preseason - Houston Rockets at Miami Heat

      Fri. Oct 18 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA2019

      2019-2020 Miami Heat Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Tue. Oct 22 at 12:55 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Heat

      Wed. Oct 23 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Tue. Oct 29 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Heat

      Sun. Nov 3 at 6:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Tue. Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Heat

      Sat. Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Heat

      Fri. Nov 29 at 8:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Fri. Dec 6 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Tue. Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Heat

      Fri. Dec 13 at 8:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Fri. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Heat

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Fri. Dec 27 at 8:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Sat. Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Heat

      Sun. Jan 5 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Heat

      Wed. Jan 15 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Heat

      Mon. Jan 20 at 5:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Heat

      Fri. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Sat. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Heat

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Heat

      Fri. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Fri. Mar 13 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Sat. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Sat. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Sat. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count