Air Canada Centre

"Front row in the corner - Great view"

Seat Review From Section 314, Row 1, Seat 2
Sep 2016

Comments

Railing in front of you. Decent leg room rather than being in the middle with a row of seats in front of you.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Maple Leafs
  • Other Hockey
  • Raptors
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Maple Leafs Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Maple Leafs

      Thu. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Nov 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Maple Leafs

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Maple Leafs

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Maple Leafs

      Sun. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Maple Leafs

      Tue. Dec 19 at 2:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Maple Leafs

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Maple Leafs

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Maple Leafs

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Jan 31 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Maple Leafs

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Maple Leafs

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic

      Sun. Nov 12 at 3:00 PM

    • Belleville Senators at Toronto Marlies

      Sat. Nov 25 at 1:30 PM

    • Belleville Senators at Toronto Marlies

      Tue. Dec 26 at 3:00 PM

    • Hershey Bears at Toronto Marlies

      Mon. Feb 19 at 3:00 PM

    • Laval Rocket at Toronto Marlies

      Mon. Mar 12 at 3:00 PM

    Event Count