Air Canada Centre

"Good"

Seat Review From Section 119, Row 4, Seat 15
Sep 2013

Comments

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action

Avoid if... you're bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Bench Seats in Section 119, Row 1

Section 119, Row 1

The bench seats between the Leafs and visitor bench occupy the first row in Section 119. Otherwise, the first row behind the player benches is Row 3.

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Maple Leafs
    • Other Hockey
    • Raptors
    • Concert
    • Other Basketball
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Maple Leafs Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Maple Leafs

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Maple Leafs

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Maple Leafs

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Laval Rocket at Toronto Marlies

      Mon. Mar 12 at 3:00 PM

    Event Count