Air Canada Centre

Air Canada Centre Courtside Seats

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Courtside sections not only provide the closest and most impressive views of the floor for a basketball game at the Air Canada Centre.

Courtside North seats are your best bet if you want to be close to the players, and Raptors fans will want to be in the lower numbered seats which are closer to the home team bench (conversely, the higher numbered seats will be closest to the visitors bench). Courtside South seats are located at the opposite sideline, and while they don\'t have the same proximity to the players, these seats will often have better overall views as you don\'t have to look over the benches, scorers table, or media stations.

Along the baselines, Courtside East and West each have 3 lettered rows of seating. Raptors fans will one of the most impressive views of the home team bench and introductions from the higher numbered seats (20 and above) in the Courtside West section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raptors
  • Other Basketball
  • Maple Leafs
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Raptors Games

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Tue. Oct 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Thu. Oct 19 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Sun. Nov 5 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Raptors

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Sun. Nov 19 at 6:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Raptors

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 17 at 3:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Sat. Dec 23 at 5:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Mon. Jan 1 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Raptors

      Thu. Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Raptors

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Raptors

      Sun. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 4 at 12:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Sun. Apr 8 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017-2018 Toronto Raptors Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count