Air Canada Centre

Air Canada Centre Courtside

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Courtside sections not only provide the closest and most impressive views of the floor for a basketball game at the Air Canada Centre.

Courtside North seats are your best bet if you want to be close to the players, and Raptors fans will want to be in the lower numbered seats which are closer to the home team bench (conversely, the higher numbered seats will be closest to the visitors bench). Courtside South seats are located at the opposite sideline, and while they don\'t have the same proximity to the players, these seats will often have better overall views as you don\'t have to look over the benches, scorers table, or media stations.

Along the baselines, Courtside East and West each have 3 lettered rows of seating. Raptors fans will one of the most impressive views of the home team bench and introductions from the higher numbered seats (20 and above) in the Courtside West section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raptors
  • Maple Leafs
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • TORAll Raptors Games
    ORL
    Magic at Raptors
    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM
    CHA
    Hornets at Raptors
    Wed. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
    IND
    Pacers at Raptors
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
    PHI
    76ers at Raptors
    Sun. Apr 2 at 6:00 PM
    MIA
    Heat at Raptors
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
Event Count