Air Canada Centre

Toronto Raptors Upper Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Also commonly known as the Balcony sections, these seats provide some of the best views from the upper seating tier at Air Canada Centre. You won't be able to avoid the feeling of being high up in the arena, however the sideline positioning helps keep both baskets comfortably within sight allowing you to easily follow the action at either end of the court.

Seating begins with Row 1 at the front, and ends with Row 19 at the very back. Entry tunnels are located just above Row 3, and with the walkway aisles being steep we recommend searching for tickets in Rows 8 and lower to secure the best views and easiest access.

Section 320 is the closest option to the Raptors team bench, but from this height we prefer sitting at the opposite sideline (Sections 308-310) where you can watch the players faces on the team benches.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raptors
  • Other Basketball
  • Maple Leafs
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Raptors Games

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Sun. Nov 5 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Raptors

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Sun. Nov 19 at 3:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Raptors

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 17 at 3:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Sat. Dec 23 at 5:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Mon. Jan 1 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Raptors

      Thu. Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Raptors

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Raptors

      Sun. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 4 at 12:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Sun. Apr 8 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Raptors 905

      Tue. Dec 5 at 11:00 AM

    • Wisconsin Herd at Raptors 905

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count