Yankee Stadium

Yankee Stadium Section 307 - New York Yankees

SeatScore™

Section 307 Seating Notes

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 307 are labeled 1-10
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 10
  • have 20 seats labeled 1-20
  • have 21 seats labeled 1-21
  • have 22 seats labeled 1-22
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Terrace Outfield

    (Seating Zone) -

    Terrace level seats in the Outfield run down both baselines and wrap around into home run territory. As you get farther down the baseline, you start to realize how far away from the action you are. Th...

  • "Excellent Seats"

    (Section 311) - -

    The seats in section 311 had a very good view of the field. You could watch the whole ballgame clearly and even see the numbers on the players back. The only think you can't see if you're sitting in rows 8-10 is a small part of foul territory. Also a wire that holds up the net behind home plate runs...

  • "Section 328 Awesome view Great value"

    (Section 328) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYY

      All Yankees Games

    • NYY

      2019 New York Yankees Season Tickets

      Wed. Mar 27 at 12:55 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Thu. Mar 28 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Mar 30 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Mar 31 at 1:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 1 at 6:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 2 at 6:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 3 at 4:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 13 at 1:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 16 at 6:35 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 17 at 6:35 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 18 at 6:35 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 20 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Fri. May 3 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Sat. May 4 at 1:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Sun. May 5 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Mon. May 6 at 6:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Tue. May 7 at 6:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Wed. May 8 at 6:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Thu. May 9 at 6:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Mon. May 13 at 6:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Tue. May 14 at 6:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Wed. May 15 at 6:35 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Fri. May 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sat. May 18 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sun. May 19 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Yankees

      Mon. May 27 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Yankees

      Tue. May 28 at 6:35 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Yankees

      Wed. May 29 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. May 30 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Fri. May 31 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 1 at 7:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sun. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 19 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Thu. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 22 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Sun. Jun 23 at 2:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Mon. Jun 24 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 13 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Jul 18 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 20 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Yankees

      Wed. Jul 31 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 14 at 1:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 17 at 1:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 31 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:35 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 4 at 6:35 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:35 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 18 at 6:35 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Thu. Sep 19 at 6:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 21 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:05 PM

    Event Count