Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center Section 215 - Minnesota Wild

SeatScore®

Section 215 Seating Notes

  • Recommended seating for kids and family
  • The Wild shoot twice towards this end of the ice

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 215 are labeled 1-5, WHL
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row WHL
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Upper Level Ends

    (Seating Zone) -

    The cheapest tickets for a Wild game are found in the sections behind the net on the upper level. As the ticket prices indicate, these seats are at the lower end of the spectrum when it comes to quali...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Wild Games

    • WPG

      Jets at Wild

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Wild

      Sat. Oct 12 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Wild

      Sun. Oct 20 at 4:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Wild

      Tue. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Wild

      Sat. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Wild

      Sat. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Wild

      Thu. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Wild

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Wild

      Fri. Nov 29 at 3:00 PM

    • MIN

      Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild

      Sun. Dec 1 at 2:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Wild

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Wild

      Thu. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Wild

      Sat. Dec 14 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild

      Sat. Dec 21 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Wild

      Mon. Dec 23 at 4:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Wild

      Sun. Dec 29 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Wild

      Tue. Dec 31 at 5:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Wild

      Sat. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Wild

      Sun. Jan 5 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Wild

      Sun. Jan 12 at 3:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Wild

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Wild

      Sat. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild

      Mon. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Wild

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Wild

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Wild

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Wild

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Wild

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Wild

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Wild

      Sat. Feb 15 at 4:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Wild

      Sun. Feb 23 at 6:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Wild

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Wild

      Sun. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Wild

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Wild

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Wild

      Sun. Mar 15 at 6:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Wild

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Wild

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Wild

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count