Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center Section 120 - Minnesota Wild

SeatScore™

Section 120 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 120 are labeled 1-26, SRO
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 26
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • On the Glass Seats

    -

    Glass seat ticketholders receive complimentary beer, wine, soda, gourmet entrees and desserts. In addition, fans will have access to two club areas - the Audi Quattro Club and the Club Level lounge located on the second level of the stadium.

  • Lower Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Relative to center ice seats, corner seats on the lower level are an inexpensive way to get close to the ice. Fans will find up to 26 numbered rows of seating, starting with Row 1 on the glass. These ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Wild Games

    • NJ

      Devils at Wild

      Mon. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Fri. Nov 24 at 3:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Wild

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Wild

      Sat. Dec 2 at 5:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Wild

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Wild

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Wild

      Sat. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Wild

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Wild

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Wild

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Wild

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Wild

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Wild

      Sat. Jan 13 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Wild

      Sun. Jan 14 at 6:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Wild

      Sat. Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Wild

      Mon. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Wild

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Wild

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Wild

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Wild

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Wild

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Wild

      Sat. Feb 17 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Wild

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Wild

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Wild

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Wild

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Wild

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Wild

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Wild

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Wild

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Wild

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • US Womens National Hockey Team vs. Canada

      Sun. Dec 3 at 12:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Session 4

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff - 2 Day Pass

      Fri. Mar 16 at Time TBA

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff

      Fri. Mar 16 at 4:00 PM

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff

      Sat. Mar 17 at 3:30 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Semifinals

      Thu. Apr 5 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Finals

      Sat. Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count