Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center Section 120

SeatScore™

Section 120 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 120 are labeled 1-26, SRO
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 26
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • On the Glass Seats

    -

    Glass seat ticketholders receive complimentary beer, wine, soda, gourmet entrees and desserts. In addition, fans will have access to two club areas - the Audi Quattro Club and the Club Level lounge located on the second level of the stadium.

  • Lower Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Relative to center ice seats, corner seats on the lower level are an inexpensive way to get close to the ice. Fans will find up to 26 numbered rows of seating, starting with Row 1 on the glass. These ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • MINAll Wild Games
    OTT
    Senators at Wild
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    COL
    Avalanche at Wild
    Sun. Apr 2 at 5:00 PM
    CAR
    Hurricanes at Wild
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 22 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count