TD Garden

TD Garden Loge 8 - Boston Bruins

SeatScore™

Loge 8 Seating Notes

  • The Bruins shoot twice towards this end of the ice

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Loge 8 are labeled 1-26
  • Entrances to this section are located at Rows 19 and 26
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Do not site past seat 5 or 6.

Loge 8

  • Loge Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Situated in the corners of the lowest tier Loge Level, TD Garden has a total of 8 sections which make up the Loge Level Corner seating. Great views of the corner board battles and diagonal perspectiv...

  • "Good Overall"

    (Loge 4) - -

    Good seats but hard to see opposite side corner.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Other Hockey
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Sat. Sep 29 at 5:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Mon. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Bruins

      Thu. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sat. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Bruins

      Mon. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Bruins

      Sun. Nov 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Fri. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 16 at 5:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Bruins

      Sun. Feb 10 at 3:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 30 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 6 at 12:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Boston University Terriers at Northeastern Huskies Hockey

      Mon. Feb 4 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count