TD Garden

TD Garden Loge 8 - Boston Bruins

SeatScore™

Loge 8 Seating Notes

  • The Bruins shoot twice towards this end of the ice

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Loge 8 are labeled 1-26
  • Entrances to this section are located at Rows 19 and 26
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Do not site past seat 5 or 6.

Loge 8

  • Loge Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Situated in the corners of the lowest tier Loge Level, TD Garden has a total of 8 sections which make up the Loge Level Corner seating. Great views of the corner board battles and diagonal perspectiv...

  • "Good Overall"

    (Loge 4) - -

    Good seats but hard to see opposite side corner.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Other Hockey
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Fri. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Bruins

      Sun. Nov 26 at 5:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 16 at 5:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Bruins

      Mon. Jan 15 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Bruins

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Semifinals

      Mon. Feb 5 at 5:00 PM

    • Boston University Terriers at Northeastern Huskies Hockey

      Mon. Feb 12 at 12:00 PM

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Finals

      Mon. Feb 12 at 4:30 PM

    • Hockey East Semifinals

      Fri. Mar 16 at 5:00 PM

    • Hockey East Championship

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count