TD Garden

TD Garden Section 301 - Boston Bruins

SeatScore™

Section 301 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from near center ice

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 301 are labeled 1-15
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 3
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Balcony Level Center

    (Seating Zone) -

    The Balcony Level is the highest seating tier at TD Garden, and is separated from the lower Loge Level by two levels of suites. Sections at Center Ice on the Balcony level will have some of the most ...

  • "Never disappointed with the last row"

    (Section 315) - -

    Last row balcony is the best seat for any sporting event imo. sure you're far away but you get to stand on your seat the whole time without someone telling you to sit down. Any real fan is energized the whole game and cant stand to sit during the game which is why whenever I buy tickets i go last ro...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Sat. Sep 29 at 5:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Mon. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Bruins

      Thu. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sat. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Bruins

      Mon. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Bruins

      Sun. Nov 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Fri. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 16 at 5:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Bruins

      Sun. Feb 10 at 3:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 30 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 6 at 12:30 PM

    Event Count