Spartan Stadium

Spartan Stadium Section 108

SeatScore®

Section 108 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from near midfield

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 108 are labeled 1-32
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 9
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Upper Level Sideline

    (Seating Zone) -

    The Upper Level Sideline has the furthest views of any area in the stadium. While far in comparison to the other sections at Spartan stadium, these upper level sections still offer a decent view of t...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MSU

      All Michigan St. Games

    • PSU

      Penn State at Michigan St.

      Sat. Oct 26 at Time TBA

    • ILL

      Illinois at Michigan St.

      Sat. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • MD

      Maryland at Michigan St.

      Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Northwestern at Michigan St.

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • TOL

      Toledo at Michigan St.

      Sat. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Miami FL at Michigan St.

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Michigan at Michigan St.

      Sat. Oct 10 at Time TBA

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Michigan St.

      Sat. Oct 17 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Minnesota at Michigan St.

      Sat. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Michigan St.

      Sat. Nov 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count