Moda Center

Moda Center Section 111 - Portland Trail Blazers

SeatScore®

Section 111 Seating Notes

  • Recommended seating for great views of the court
  • Rows AA-EE are part of the Courtside Club
  • In-seat wait service available for Trail Blazers games

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 111 are labeled AA-EE, A-T
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row R
  • have 22 seats labeled 1-22
  • have 16 seats labeled 1-16
  • have 16 seats labeled 1-16
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good views with plenty of beers in hand.

Section 111

  • Courtside Club

    -

    The Courtside Club is home to some of the most amazing seats the Moda Center has to offer. Located within five rows of the court, these seats offer heart-pounding action, upscale amenities and an unforgettable experience.

    Courtside ticketholders will be treated to in-seat wait service so you never have to miss a moment of the action. If you prefer to get up and explore, you'll have exclusive access to the Courtside Club with televisions, seating and full-service accommodations.

  • 100 Level Center

    (Seating Zone) -

    The best seats at a Blazers game are located in lower level sections along each sideline. All seats in these sections are within 25 rows of the court and offer supreme views of the action on the court...

  • "Incredible"

    (Section 101) - -

    Live!!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Trail Blazers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • POR

      All Trail Blazers Games

    • DET

      Pistons at Trail Blazers

      Sun. Feb 23 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Trail Blazers

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Trail Blazers

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Trail Blazers

      Sun. Mar 15 at 12:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Trail Blazers

      Sun. Apr 5 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Trail Blazers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - All Sessions

      Sat. Mar 28 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - Session 1

      Sat. Mar 28 at 1:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - Session 2

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • Nike Hoop Summit

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM

    • BIG3 Basketball League

      Sat. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    Event Count