Rogers Place

Rogers Place Section 120 - Edmonton Oilers

SeatScore™

Section 120 Seating Notes

  • Rows 16-25 are recommended for great views of the ice
  • Desirable view from near center ice
  • Premium seating area as part of the Club Seats

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 120 are labeled 1-25, WC
  • Wheelchair seating is available behind Row 25
  • Entrances to this section are located at Rows 18 and WC

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Club Seats

      -

      Sections 101-104 and 118-121 make up the ultra-desirable club seats on the lowest level of Rogers Place. Fans in these sections will find that all seats are located within 25 rows of the ice and come with some of the best views of both ends of the ice.

      In addition to superb views, these seats offer ticketholders additional luxuries, including access to the private club lounges located on the north and south sides of the arena. The lounges offer fans upscale and exclusive food and drink options and private restrooms.

    • Lower Club

      (Seating Zone) -

      4.8 of 5 - SeatScore™

    • "Incredible view"

      (Section 118) - -

      I’m confident these seats have the best view in the entire arena. Looking at the ice, the sections were slightly to the right of center ice. What I liked about this was that I rarely had to turn my head side to side as I do when sitting in the middle. Both goals were easy to see but the goal close...

    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Oilers
    • Oil Kings
    • Concert
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • EDM

      All Oilers Games

    • NYI

      Islanders at Oilers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 9 at 5:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Oilers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Oilers

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 23 at 2:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Oilers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Feb 26 at 11:00 AM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Kootenay ICE at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Mar 10 at 4:00 PM

    • Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Mar 16 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count