Prudential Center

Prudential Center LUXURY SUITES - New Jersey Devils

SeatScore®

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • LUXURY SUITES

    (Seating Zone) -

    The Luxury Suites will run along both sides on the ice. Within the suite sections are two levels. Suites numbered in the 100's will be closest to the ice with the 200 suites located just behind them....

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Devils
  • Seton Hall
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NJ

      All Devils Games

    • SJ

      Sharks at Devils

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Devils

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Devils

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Devils

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Devils

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Devils

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Devils

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Devils

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Devils

      Sat. Mar 28 at 2:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Devils

      Sun. Mar 29 at 3:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Devils

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count