Oracle Arena

Oracle Arena Section 125

SeatScore™

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 125 are labeled 10-24
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 24
  • have 1 seats labeled 1
  • has 2 seats labeled 1-2
  • have 3 seats labeled 1-3
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Lower Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    In each corner of the 100 level at Oracle Arena, you'll find one large section (e.g.: 110) and two small sections (e.g.: 111, 112). Each of these sections offers a different perspective and experience...

  • "Great view of the court, just above the vistors bench"

    (Section 105) -
  • "Cool"

    (Section 119) - -

    Cool

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Warriors
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • GSWAll Warriors Games
    SAC
    Kings at Warriors
    Fri. Mar 24 at 7:30 PM
    HOU
    Rockets at Warriors
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
    WSN
    Wizards at Warriors
    Sun. Apr 2 at 5:00 PM
    UTA
    Jazz at Warriors
    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors
    Sun. Mar 26 at 5:00 PM
    Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM
    New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM
    Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:30 PM
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
Event Count