Nationals Park

Nationals Park Section 403 - Washington Nationals

SeatScore®

Section 403 Seating Notes

  • Rows A-E are recommended for outstanding convenience
  • Recommended seating for partying and socializing
  • Rows C and above are under cover
  • See all shaded and covered seating

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 403 are labeled A-N
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row A
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

We were in section 403 and could see EVERYTHING.

Section 403

  • Upper Gallery Down the Line

    (Seating Zone) -

    Upper Gallery Down the Line seating is exclusive to the left field side of the Ballpark and is home to some of the furthest views in all of Nationals Park.

    Sections here will have 14 rows o...

  • "Cheap But High"

    (Section 401) - -

    Good view of the field but they are located quite high up. However since it's the last row access to concessions is really easy.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 4 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 14 at 4:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 24 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 26 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 28 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Washington Nationals (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 1 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 4 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 9 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Thu. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Fri. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sat. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sun. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Thu. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Fri. May 1 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sat. May 2 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sun. May 3 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Thu. May 7 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Nationals

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Nationals

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. May 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. May 23 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. May 24 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. May 25 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Mon. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Mon. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Nationals

      Mon. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    Event Count