Nationals Park

Nationals Park Section 302 - Washington Nationals

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 302 are labeled A-J
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row J
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Gallery Down the Line

    (Seating Zone) -

    Gallery Down the Line seating is located on the highest seating tier at Nationals Park, running between third base and the left field foul pole. These sections are home to some of the furthest views ...

  • "Bar on railing completely blocked out home plate, the pitchers mound, and second base"

    (Section 303) - -

    The Nats should be ashamed to take money for this seat.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 22 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 3 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 4 at 11:05 AM

    • KC

      Royals at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 25 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 27 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 31 at 12:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 14 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 4 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 14 at 4:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 26 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 28 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count