Nationals Park

Nationals Park Section 214

SeatScore™

Section 214 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 214 are labeled A-L
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row L
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

214 Row A was amazing seats and they were seats 1 and 2

Section 214

I have been to 28 nationals games and the only place i have not sat in was a suite, pnc diamond club and lexus president club and the seats that I sat in were right behind homeplate and a lot of foul balls and good view so best seats i have gotten to sit in I got them at stub hub for 60 bucks a piece but well worth it.

  • Club Level Infield

    -

    Club Level and Club Level MVP sections feature access to the Norfolk Southern club lounge at Nationals park, but do not include in-seat wait service.

  • Club Infield

    (Seating Zone) -

    Club Infield seating is located on the second tier of the stadium and runs from first base to third base in the inner seating bowl. More elevated than the field level, but these seats still providing...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nationals
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 24 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 25 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Mon. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 3 at 6:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 4 at 11:05 AM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 8 at 4:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 9 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 27 at 12:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:35 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 16 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 30 at 4:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:35 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count