Minute Maid Park

Minute Maid Park Section 101 - Houston Astros

SeatScore™

Section 101 Seating Notes

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 101 are labeled 1-10
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 10
  • has 16 seats labeled 1-16
  • have 17 seats labeled 1-17
  • have 12 seats labeled 1-17
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Crawford Boxes

    (Seating Zone) -

    The Crawford Boxes are a collection of five sections in Left field that give you an elevated outfield view of the action. The amenities are thin in these sections, so sit in 104 if you want to be clos...

  • "Crawford Box Letdown"

    (Section 103) - -

    I was excited to sit in the Crawford Boxes and discover a fun new seating location. Unfortunately, I left with some disappointment. When you sit in the front row, there's a ton of legroom but the wall in front of you is at least 3 feet tall. When you sit back in your seats, you can see about half th...

  • "Great view from low left field"

    (Section 104) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Astros
  • Other Baseball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Astros Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Astros

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Astros

      Tue. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sat. Apr 6 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Mon. Apr 8 at 6:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Wed. Apr 10 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Mon. Apr 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Tue. Apr 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Wed. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Thu. Apr 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sat. Apr 27 at 3:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sun. Apr 28 at 6:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Mon. May 6 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Tue. May 7 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Wed. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Thu. May 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. May 10 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. May 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Mon. May 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Tue. May 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Wed. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Thu. May 23 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Fri. May 24 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sat. May 25 at 6:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sun. May 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Astros

      Mon. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Astros

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Astros

      Wed. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Sat. Jun 8 at 3:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Astros

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Astros

      Wed. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Sat. Jun 15 at 3:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Astros

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Astros

      Wed. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Astros

      Thu. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Jun 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Jul 6 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Aug 3 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 JJ Watt Charity Classic

      Sat. May 4 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count