Kyle Field

Kyle Field Section 114

SeatScore™

Section 114 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 114 are labeled 1-43

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    Great seats in North Zone

    Oct 2015

    Section 114, Row 3, Seat 3

    Comfortable armchair seats with cupholders and plenty of leg room in the North Zone. Plenty of concessions and restrooms in this area of the stadium.

    • 100 Level Corner

      (Seating Zone) -

      From the corners of the lower seating tier, fans will have some of the most exciting views of touchdowns at the near endzone, while following the details at the far end of the field will be more diffi...

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TAMU

      All Texas A&M Games

    • MSU

      Mississippi State at Texas A&M

      Sat. Oct 28 at 6:15 PM

    • AU

      Auburn at Texas A&M

      Sat. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM

    • NM

      New Mexico at Texas A&M

      Sat. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • NWST

      Northwestern State at Texas A&M

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • CLEM

      Clemson at Texas A&M

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • ULM

      Louisiana-Monroe at Texas A&M

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • UK

      Kentucky at Texas A&M

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Texas A&M

      Sat. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • UAB

      UAB at Texas A&M

      Sat. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    • LSU

      LSU at Texas A&M

      Sat. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    Event Count