Sports Authority Field

Sports Authority Field Section 100

SeatScore™

Section 100 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 100 are labeled 1-20, W21-A21, 24-41, W39-A39
  • There is wheelchair seating betweeen Rows A21 and 24
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row A21
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Lower Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Corner seating on the lowest level of Sports Authority Field offers relatively good sitelines towards midfield, especially in the upper rows.

    Upon entering one of these sections, you'll be ...

  • "Great section w/GREAT view! "

    (Section 110) - -

    During an afternoon game, the sun is behind you so it's not in your face as you watch the game. You get a great view of the Jumbotron (instant replays) since you're on the opposite end. A concession stand is located right outside the section's entrance/exit as well as numerous beer & snack carts. A ...

  • "Wow!!"

    (Section 127) - -

    What a great view, it was worth paying for!!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Broncos
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • DEN

    All Broncos Games

  • GB

    Packers at Broncos

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM

  • ARI

    Cardinals at Broncos

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Chargers at Broncos

    Mon. Sep 11 at 8:20 PM

  • DAL

    Cowboys at Broncos

    Sun. Sep 17 at 2:25 PM

  • OAK

    Raiders at Broncos

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:25 PM

  • NYG

    Giants at Broncos

    Sun. Oct 15 at 6:30 PM

  • NE

    Patriots at Broncos

    Sun. Nov 12 at 6:30 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Broncos

    Sun. Nov 19 at 2:25 PM

  • NYJ

    Jets at Broncos

    Sun. Dec 10 at 2:05 PM

  • KC

    Chiefs at Broncos

    Sun. Dec 31 at 2:25 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Denver Broncos Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • Colorado State Rams at Colorado Buffaloes

    Fri. Sep 1 at Time TBA

Event Count