Dean Smith Center

Dean Smith Center Section 110

SeatScore™

Section 110 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 110 are labeled A-Z, AA-DD
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row DD

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    Great Way to Watch a Game

    Nov 2018

    Section 110, Row M, Seat 10

    Wow, these seats are fantastic! They are extra padded and comfortable. They are just rows away from the UNC bench and even with the basket. The other end of the court is perfectly visible as well because these have a good height.

    Behind Home Team

    Jan 2018

    Section 110, Row G, Seats 7-8

    • Lower Level Sideline

      (Seating Zone) -

      5.0 of 5 - SeatScore™

    • "Over priced"

      (Section 108) -
    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UNC

      All North Carolina Games

    • DC

      Davidson Wildcats at North Carolina Tar Heels

      Sat. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • HU

      Harvard at North Carolina

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at North Carolina

      Sat. Jan 12 at 12:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at North Carolina

      Tue. Jan 15 at 9:00 PM

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at North Carolina

      Mon. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at North Carolina

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 9 at 12:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at North Carolina

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 23 at 3:45 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at North Carolina

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at North Carolina

      Sat. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count