AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium Section C335

SeatScore™

Section C335 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from near midfield
  • Premium seating area as part of the Mezzanine Club

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section C335 are labeled 1-16
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 16
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Mezzanine Club

    -

    Mezzanine Club seats are located on the third tier of the stadium, offering the highest views of any club seating option. Fans will be treated to wider padded seats, private entrances, upscale food and beverage, and access to private luxurious lounges.

  • "Best in the house!"

    (Section C336) - -

    This section or the section right below are the best in the stadium. They are centrally located between the field and the jumbotron!

  • "Great"

    (Section C338) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • DAL

    All Cowboys Games

  • IND

    Colts at Cowboys

    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM

  • OAK

    Raiders at Cowboys

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM

  • NYG

    Giants at Cowboys

    Sun. Sep 10 at 7:30 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Cowboys

    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM

  • GB

    Packers at Cowboys

    Sun. Oct 8 at 3:25 PM

  • KC

    Chiefs at Cowboys

    Sun. Nov 5 at 3:25 PM

  • PHI

    Eagles at Cowboys

    Sun. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

  • LA

    Chargers at Cowboys

    Thu. Nov 23 at 3:30 PM

  • WAS

    Redskins at Cowboys

    Thu. Nov 30 at 7:25 PM

  • SEA

    Seahawks at Cowboys

    Sun. Dec 24 at 3:25 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • 2017 AdvoCare Classic - Florida Gators vs. Michigan Wolverines

    Sat. Sep 2 at 2:30 PM

  • Southwest Classic - Texas A&M Aggies vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

    Sat. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

  • Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears Football

    Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

  • 2017 Cotton Bowl

    Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

  • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

    Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

Event Count