AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium Section 222 - Dallas Cowboys

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 222 are labeled 1-15
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 15
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Main Level Endzone

    (Seating Zone) -

    Located on the second tier up from the playing surface, the 200 Level Endzone sections provide fans with a close view of touchdowns from behind the line of scrimmage. Fans will be limited to viewing t...

  • "terrible seats"

    (Section 223) -
  • "Amazing"

    (Section 202) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Cowboys Games

    • HOU

      Texans at Cowboys

      Sat. Aug 24 at 9:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Cowboys

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL2019

      2019 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Cowboys

      Sun. Sep 8 at 3:25 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Cowboys

      Sun. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 6 at 3:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 20 at 7:20 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Cowboys

      Sun. Nov 10 at 7:20 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Cowboys

      Thu. Nov 28 at 3:30 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 15 at 3:25 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • Arkansas Razorbacks at Texas A&M Aggies

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Big 12 Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Cotton Bowl

      Sat. Dec 28 at 12:00 PM

    • 2020 AdvoCare Classic - Alabama Crimson Tide vs. USC Trojans

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    Event Count