Conte Forum

Conte Forum Section E

SeatScore®

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section E are labeled 2-11
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Lower Level End

    (Seating Zone) -

    3.5 of 5 - SeatScore™

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Boston College
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BC

      All Boston College Games

    • HPU

      High Point at Boston College

      Wed. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • BC

      Belmont Bruins at Boston College Eagles Basketball

      Sat. Nov 16 at 2:00 PM

    • BC

      Eastern Washington Eagles at Boston College Eagles Basketball

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at Boston College

      Sat. Nov 23 at 12:00 PM

    • SLU

      Saint Louis at Boston College

      Wed. Nov 27 at 2:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Boston College

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • ALB

      Albany at Boston College

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CCSU

      Central Connecticut State at Boston College

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Boston College

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Boston College

      Sat. Jan 11 at 6:00 PM

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Boston College

      Sat. Jan 25 at 2:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at Boston College

      Wed. Jan 29 at 9:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at Boston College

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Boston College

      Sun. Feb 16 at 6:00 PM

    • CLEM

      Clemson at Boston College

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at Boston College

      Wed. Feb 26 at 9:00 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Boston College

      Tue. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count