Kroger Field

Kroger Field Section 204

SeatScore™

Section 204 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 204 are labeled 2-39
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 2
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the left

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • 200 Level Sideline

    (Seating Zone) -

    Views from the 200 Level Sideline will be the furthest available, which also makes these sections some of the best areas to find a cheap Kentucky football ticket. Chairback seats can be found here, b...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UK

      All Kentucky Games

    • UK

      Kentucky Wildcats Football Spring Game

      Fri. Apr 12 at 6:00 PM

    • UK

      2019 Kentucky Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets for all Home Games)

      Fri. Aug 30 at 12:55 PM

    • TOL

      Toledo at Kentucky

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • EMU

      Eastern Michigan at Kentucky

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • UF

      Florida at Kentucky

      Sat. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • ARK

      Arkansas at Kentucky

      Sat. Oct 12 at Time TBA

    • MU

      Missouri at Kentucky

      Sat. Oct 26 at Time TBA

    • TENN

      Tennessee at Kentucky

      Sat. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • UTM

      Tennessee Martin at Kentucky

      Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • LOU

      Louisville at Kentucky

      Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count