Carnesecca Arena

Carnesecca Arena Section 8

SeatScore™

Section 8 Seating Notes

  • These seats are located behind the St. John's bench

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 8 are labeled AA-LL, A-L, M-X
  • There is a walkway betweeen Rows LL and A
  • There is a walkway betweeen Rows L and M
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Center

    (Seating Zone) -

    4.3 of 5 - SeatScore™

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • St. John's
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STJ

      All St. John's Games

    • MES

      Maryland Eastern Shore at St. John's

      Tue. Nov 27 at 6:30 PM

    • MSM

      Mount St. Mary's at St. John's

      Wed. Dec 5 at 6:30 PM

    • WAG

      Wagner College at St. John's

      Sun. Dec 16 at 4:30 PM

    • SFC

      St. Francis Brooklyn at St. John's

      Wed. Dec 19 at 6:30 PM

    • SHU

      Sacred Heart at St. John's

      Sat. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at St. John's

      Tue. Jan 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at St. John's

      Sat. Jan 12 at 6:00 PM

    • CU

      Creighton at St. John's

      Wed. Jan 16 at 6:30 PM

    • BU

      Butler at St. John's

      Tue. Feb 12 at 8:30 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at St. John's

      Thu. Feb 28 at 6:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Butler Bulldogs at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Xavier Musketeers at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 3 at 2:00 PM

    • Marquette Golden Eagles at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count