Breslin Center

Breslin Center Section 128

SeatScore®

Section 128 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from near center court

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 128 are labeled 1-28
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 28

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • 100 Level Sideline

      (Seating Zone) -

      4.6 of 5 - SeatScore™

    • "Good seats"

      (Section 108) - -

      Great seats

    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MSU

      All Michigan St. Games

    • MSU

      2019-20 Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Fri. Nov 1 at 12:55 PM

    • BU

      Binghamton at Michigan St.

      Sun. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • CSU

      Charleston Southern at Michigan St.

      Mon. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at Michigan St.

      Tue. Dec 3 at Time TBA

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Michigan St.

      Sun. Dec 8 at Time TBA

    • MSU

      Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • WMU

      Western Michigan at Michigan St.

      Sun. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    • ILL

      Illinois at Michigan St.

      Thu. Jan 2 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Michigan at Michigan St.

      Sun. Jan 5 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Minnesota at Michigan St.

      Thu. Jan 9 at Time TBA

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Michigan St.

      Fri. Jan 17 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Northwestern at Michigan St.

      Wed. Jan 29 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Penn State at Michigan St.

      Tue. Feb 4 at Time TBA

    • MD

      Maryland at Michigan St.

      Sat. Feb 15 at Time TBA

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Michigan St.

      Tue. Feb 25 at Time TBA

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Michigan St.

      Sun. Mar 8 at Time TBA

    Event Count