Angel Stadium

Angel Stadium Section 538

SeatScore™

Section 538 Seating Notes

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 538 are labeled A-R
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row A
  • has 18 seats labeled 1-18
  • have 19 seats labeled 1-19
  • have 20 seats labeled 1-20
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • View Level Down the Line

    (Seating Zone) -

    When choosing View Level seats down the line, stick to the third base side of the field. These seats will be in the shade well before the poorly-protected seats down the first base line. In addition, ...

  • "This seat is a foul ball!"

    (Section 436) - -

    The big, yellow foul ball pole blocks all of the 1st base line action...all the way down to home plate! Boooo!

  • "Good value on the upper tier"

    (Section 404) - -

    Located at the top of the 400 level down the left field line, the seats have a pretty good view of the field with only a small portion of the left field corner being blocked out by the front of the seating deck below. Granted, it is high up in the stadium and far from home plate, but it didn't feel...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAA

      All Angels Games

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:07 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Mon. Apr 8 at 7:07 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:07 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Angels

      Wed. Apr 10 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Thu. Apr 18 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Apr 20 at 6:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Mon. Apr 22 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Tue. Apr 23 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Wed. Apr 24 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Angels

      Thu. Apr 25 at 6:07 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:07 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Wed. May 1 at 7:07 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Angels

      Thu. May 2 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Fri. May 17 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Sat. May 18 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Angels

      Sun. May 19 at 1:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Mon. May 20 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Tue. May 21 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Angels

      Wed. May 22 at 6:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Fri. May 24 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sat. May 25 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Sun. May 26 at 1:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Thu. Jun 6 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Jun 8 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:07 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:07 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Angels

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:07 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Angels

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:07 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Angels

      Wed. Jun 26 at 5:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Thu. Jun 27 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sat. Jun 29 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sat. Jul 13 at 6:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Angels

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Thu. Jul 18 at 6:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Thu. Jul 25 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Angels

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Mon. Jul 29 at 7:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Angels

      Wed. Jul 31 at 1:07 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:07 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:07 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Angels

      Wed. Aug 14 at 5:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Sat. Aug 17 at 6:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Angels

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Angels

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Angels

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Mon. Sep 9 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Angels

      Wed. Sep 11 at 5:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Angels

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Angels

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Angels

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:07 PM

    Event Count