Amway Center

Amway Center Legends Suite A - Orlando Magic

SeatScore®

Legends Suite A Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Legends Suite A are labeled A-L
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Legends Suites

    -

    Unlike traditional suites, the Legends Suites at the Amway Center are shared suites. Fans will find high-top tables with comfortable seating within the suite, along with an all-inclusive full service bar during Magic games. Fans will also be treated to exceptional chef-prepared cuisine and will have access to the upscale club level bar and restaurant.

  • Chase Suites

    (Seating Zone) -

    4.1 of 5 - SeatScore™

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Magic
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ORL

      All Magic Games

    • LAC

      Clippers at Magic

      Sun. Jan 26 at 6:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Magic

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Magic

      Sat. Feb 8 at 5:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Magic

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Magic

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Magic

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Magic

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Magic

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Magic

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Magic

      Sun. Mar 15 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Magic

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Magic

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Magic

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Magic

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Magic

      Sun. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Magic

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Magic

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Magic

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • BoomCups Celebrity Basketball

      Sat. Jan 25 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count