American Airlines Center

American Airlines Center Section 101 - Dallas Stars

SeatScore™

Section 101 Seating Notes

  • Rows B-D for Stars games - The Gold Prime premium seating options can be found in rows B-D in sections 101-104, 109-116, and 121-124. Ticket holders here will be able to access the upscale Lexus Club, which offers premium food and beverage available for purchase.
  • Rows A for Stars games - In addition to having one of the most exciting seats for watching a hockey game at American Airlines Center, fans with a ticket on the glass will have access to the Tequila Patron Lounge which offers all-inclusive food and beverage.

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 101 are labeled A-V, W
  • Wheelchair seating is available behind Row V
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row W
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

These are primo seats!

Section 101, Row D, Seats 10-11

If you can, I'd get some in that area, you will NOT be dissappointed! You don't need a waiter, you're at a friggin hockey game for crying out loud!

  • Plaza Defend and Attack End

    (Seating Zone) -

    Plaza sections behind the nets have up to 22 rows of seating with Row A being the first row behind the glass and some of the first seats to see the puck go in the net. Sitting in a low row puts you ne...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Stars
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Stars Games

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Mon. Sep 16 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Sat. Sep 28 at 5:00 PM

    • DAL

      2019-2020 Dallas Stars Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 2 at 12:55 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Stars

      Thu. Oct 3 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Stars

      Thu. Oct 10 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Stars

      Sat. Oct 12 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Stars

      Mon. Oct 21 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Stars

      Thu. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Stars

      Sat. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Tue. Oct 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Stars

      Sat. Nov 2 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Tue. Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Stars

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Fri. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Stars

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Stars

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Stars

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Stars

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Stars

      Sun. Dec 22 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Sat. Dec 28 at 6:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Stars

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Stars

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Stars

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Stars

      Wed. Jan 29 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Stars

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Stars

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Sun. Feb 23 at 2:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Stars

      Sat. Mar 7 at 1:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Stars

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Stars

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Stars

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Stars

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Stars

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count