Allianz Field

Allianz Field Suites

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Suites

    (Seating Zone) -

    There are 19 Suites at Allianz Field and each suite features 16 seats. The Suites come with many upscale amenities such as: all-inclusive food and beverage, access to a private suite lounge and bar, a...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Minnesota FC
  • Other Soccer
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Minnesota FC Games

    • PHI

      Union at Minnesota FC

      Sun. Jun 2 at 3:00 PM

    • FCC

      FC Cincinnati at Minnesota FC

      Sat. Jun 29 at 3:00 PM

    • SJ

      Earthquakes at Minnesota FC

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      FC Dallas at Minnesota FC

      Sat. Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Aston Villa FC at Minnesota United FC

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Whitecaps at Minnesota FC

      Sat. Jul 27 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Timbers at Minnesota FC

      Sun. Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

    • COL

      Rapids at Minnesota FC

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Orlando City SC at Minnesota FC

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • RSL

      Real Salt Lake at Minnesota FC

      Sun. Sep 15 at 4:30 PM

    • SKC

      Sporting KC at Minnesota FC

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

    • LAFC

      LA FC at Minnesota FC

      Sun. Sep 29 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group D, Matchday 1 (Panama vs. Trinidad and Tobago, USA vs. Guyana)

      Tue. Jun 18 at 6:30 PM

    Event Count