Scotiabank Arena

Scotiabank Arena 600 Level Suites - Toronto Raptors

SeatScore®

600 Level Suites Seating Notes

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Theatre Suites

    -

    The Theatre Suites are an upscale seating option for Raptors games. While the view from behind the basket and higher up in the arena may not be the most ideal, these are ideal for networking or business events. Ticket holders can arrive 2 hours before the gate at the VIP entrance located at Gate 2. Each suite has seating out the game with a clear view as well as lounge seating to converse with other guests. Also located in every suite will be an HD widescreen TV.

  • suites

    (Seating Zone) -

    3.9 of 5 - SeatScore™

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raptors
  • Other Basketball
  • Maple Leafs
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Raptors Games

    • TOR2019

      2019-2020 Toronto Raptors Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Mon. Oct 21 at 12:55 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Raptors

      Tue. Oct 22 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Mon. Oct 28 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Wed. Oct 30 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Raptors

      Wed. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Mon. Nov 18 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 1 at 6:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Raptors

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Raptors

      Wed. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Raptors

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 22 at 3:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Wed. Dec 25 at 12:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 29 at 6:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Raptors

      Tue. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Raptors

      Sun. Jan 12 at 6:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 2 at 3:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Raptors

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 23 at 6:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Raptors

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Raptors

      Mon. Mar 16 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Raptors

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Sun. Apr 12 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • James Naismith Classic

      Sat. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • Long Island Nets at Raptors 905

      Thu. Dec 5 at 11:00 AM

    Event Count