Scotiabank Arena

Scotiabank Arena Section 321 - Toronto Raptors

SeatScore™

Section 321 Seating Notes

  • Rows 1-8 are recommended for great views of the court
  • Desirable view from near center court

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 321 are labeled 1-19
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 4
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • 300 Level Center

    (Seating Zone) -

    Also commonly known as the Balcony sections, these seats provide some of the best views from the upper seating tier at Air Canada Centre. You won't be able to avoid the feeling of being high up in th...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raptors
  • Other Basketball
  • Maple Leafs
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Raptors Games

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Fri. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Sun. Nov 25 at 6:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Raptors

      Thu. Nov 29 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Raptors

      Mon. Dec 3 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Raptors

      Wed. Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 9 at 6:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Wed. Dec 19 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Raptors

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Sun. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 1 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Raptors

      Sun. Jan 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Fri. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Raptors

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Raptors

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Raptors

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Raptors

      Thu. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 3 at 3:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Raptors

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Raptors

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Raptors

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Sun. Feb 24 at 3:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Raptors

      Tue. Feb 26 at 8:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Raptors

      Thu. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Raptors

      Mon. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Raptors

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Raptors

      Sun. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Raptors

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Raptors

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Raptors

      Sun. Apr 7 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Iowa Wolves at Raptors 905

      Wed. Dec 5 at 11:00 AM

    • Canton Charge at Raptors 905

      Thu. Mar 14 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count