Wells Fargo Arena

Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines, IA) Basketball Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Wells Fargo Arena from every level of seating.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Texas Legends at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Nov 18 at 4:00 PM

    • Northern Arizona Suns at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Hustle at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Dec 2 at 6:00 PM

    • Agua Caliente Clippers at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Dec 9 at 4:00 PM

    • Stockton Kings at Iowa Wolves

      Thu. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Hy-Vee Classic: Iowa State Cyclones vs Drake Bulldogs, Iowa vs Northern Iowa

      Sat. Dec 15 at 3:30 PM

    • Santa Cruz Warriors at Iowa Wolves

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Santa Cruz Warriors at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Sioux Falls Skyforce at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Dec 30 at 4:00 PM

    • Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Oklahoma City Blue at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Jan 6 at 6:00 PM

    • Canton Charge at Iowa Wolves

      Wed. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Drive at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Jan 13 at 4:00 PM

    • South Bay Lakers at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Hustle at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Oklahoma City Blue at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Feb 5 at 10:30 AM

    • Agua Caliente Clippers at Iowa Wolves

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Kings at Iowa Wolves

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Legends at Iowa Wolves

      Wed. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Mar 3 at 4:00 PM

    • Austin Spurs at Iowa Wolves

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Wisconsin Herd at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament Des Moines - All Sessions

      Thu. Mar 21 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament Des Moines - Session 1

      Thu. Mar 21 at 12:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament Des Moines - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 21 at 6:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament Des Moines - Session 3

      Sat. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Apr 14 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count