TD Ameritrade Park

TD Ameritrade Park Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Recommended Seats

Lower Level Infield -

One of the best seating areas for baseball games at TD Ameritrade Park (ranked #1 out of 6 zones)

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at TD Ameritrade Park from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Home dugout is located just in front of Sections 115 , 116 , 117 and 118 at TD Ameritrade Park.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Portland Pilots at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sun. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Fri. Mar 13 at 6:30 PM

    • Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sat. Mar 14 at 2:00 PM

    • Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sun. Mar 15 at 12:00 PM

    • North Dakota State Bison at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Tue. Mar 17 at 6:30 PM

    • Boise State Broncos at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Fri. Mar 27 at 6:30 PM

    • Boise State Broncos at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sat. Mar 28 at 2:00 PM

    • Boise State Broncos at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sun. Mar 29 at 12:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Fri. Apr 3 at 6:30 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sat. Apr 4 at 2:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sun. Apr 5 at 12:00 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Fri. May 8 at 6:30 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sat. May 9 at 6:30 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Baseball

      Sun. May 10 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count