Tanglewood Interactive Seating Chart


For Concerts
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tanglewood
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • JUNE 2017
  • Sat Jun 17 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 18 - 8:00 PM
  • JULY 2017
  • Sat Jul 1 - 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 2 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 2 - 2:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 2 - 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 5 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 6 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 7 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 8 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 8 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 9 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 9 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 11 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 12 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 13 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 14 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 15 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 15 - 2:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 15 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 16 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 16 - 2:30 PM
  • Mon Jul 17 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 19 - 8:30 PM
  • Thu Jul 20 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 21 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 22 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 22 - 1:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 22 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 23 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 23 - 2:30 PM
  • Tue Jul 25 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 26 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 27 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 28 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 29 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 29 - 2:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 29 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 30 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 30 - 2:30 PM
  • AUGUST 2017
  • Tue Aug 1 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 3 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 4 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 5 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 5 - 2:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 5 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 6 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 6 - 2:30 PM
  • Mon Aug 7 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 8 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 10 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 11 - 2:30 PM
  • Fri Aug 11 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 12 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 12 - 2:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 12 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 13 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 13 - 2:30 PM
  • Mon Aug 14 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 16 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 17 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 18 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 20 - 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 20 - 2:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 23 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 25 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 - 10:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 27 - 2:30 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 2017
  • Fri Sep 1 - 7:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!