Rogers Place

Oilers & Oil Kings Rogers Place Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 101, 104, 105 and 107 are among some of the best options for partying and socializing at Rogers Place.

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 102, 103, 119 and 120 come highly recommended for seeing the action at Rogers Place.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Rogers Place from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Oilers/Oil Kings bench is located just in front of Section 102 at Rogers Place.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Oilers
  • Oil Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • EDM

      All Oilers Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Oilers

      Tue. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Oilers

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Oilers

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Oilers

      Thu. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Oilers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Oilers

      Tue. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Sun. Nov 18 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Oilers

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Oilers

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 1 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Oilers

      Fri. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Oilers

      Fri. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Oilers

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 29 at 2:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Oilers

      Mon. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Oilers

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Oilers

      Sat. Jan 12 at 8:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Oilers

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Sat. Jan 19 at 8:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Oilers

      Sun. Jan 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Oilers

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Oilers

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 9 at 5:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Oilers

      Tue. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Oilers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 9 at 5:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Oilers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Oilers

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 23 at 2:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Oilers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Oct 21 at 4:00 PM

    • Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Oct 28 at 4:00 PM

    • Kelowna Rockets at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Dec 15 at 4:00 PM

    • Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Dec 16 at 4:00 PM

    • Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Dec 30 at 4:00 PM

    • Vancouver Giants at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Jan 1 at 2:00 PM

    • Victoria Royals at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Jan 13 at 4:00 PM

    • Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Jan 19 at 1:30 PM

    • Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • Prince George Cougars at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Jan 27 at 4:00 PM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Wed. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Feb 10 at 4:00 PM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Mon. Feb 18 at 2:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Feb 26 at 11:00 AM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Kootenay ICE at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Mar 10 at 4:00 PM

    • Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Mar 16 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count