NRG Stadium Interactive Seating Chart


For Concert
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NRG Stadium
MORE NRG STADIUM SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • MARCH 2017
  • Tue Mar 7 - 6:45 PM
  • Wed Mar 8 - 6:45 PM
  • Thu Mar 9 - 6:45 PM
  • Fri Mar 10 - 6:45 PM
  • Sat Mar 11 - 3:45 PM
  • Sun Mar 12 - 3:45 PM
  • Mon Mar 13 - 6:45 PM
  • Tue Mar 14 - 6:45 PM
  • Wed Mar 15 - 6:45 PM
  • Thu Mar 16 - 6:45 PM
  • Fri Mar 17 - 6:45 PM
  • Sat Mar 18 - 3:45 PM
  • Sun Mar 19 - 3:45 PM
  • Mon Mar 20 - 6:45 PM
  • Tue Mar 21 - 6:45 PM
  • Wed Mar 22 - 6:45 PM
  • Thu Mar 23 - 6:45 PM
  • Fri Mar 24 - 6:45 PM
  • Sat Mar 25 - 3:45 PM
  • Sun Mar 26 - 3:45 PM
  • AUGUST 2017
  • Fri Aug 25 - 7:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!