Minute Maid Park

Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 217, 218, 219 and 220 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Minute Maid Park.

Recommended for Getting A Ball

Seats in sections 101, 102 and 103 come highly recommended for getting a ball at Minute Maid Park.

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at Minute Maid Park for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Minute Maid Park from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Astros dugout is located just in front of Sections 124, 125 and 126 at Minute Maid Park.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Astros Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 23 at 12:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Houston Astros (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALDS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALDS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALDS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALCS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALCS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALCS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      ALCS: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      World Series: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      World Series: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 25 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      World Series: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      World Series: TBD at Houston Astros (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count