Minute Maid Park

Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 217, 218, 219 and 220 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Minute Maid Park.

Recommended for Getting A Ball

Seats in sections 101, 102 and 103 come highly recommended for getting a ball at Minute Maid Park.

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at Minute Maid Park for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Minute Maid Park from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Astros dugout is located just in front of Sections 124, 125 and 126 at Minute Maid Park.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Astros
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Astros Games

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Wed. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Apr 14 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Mon. Apr 23 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Wed. Apr 25 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sat. Apr 28 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Mon. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Tue. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Wed. May 2 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Thu. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. May 12 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. May 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Fri. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sat. May 19 at 3:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sun. May 20 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Astros

      Tue. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Astros

      Wed. May 23 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Thu. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jun 2 at 3:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sat. Jun 23 at 3:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jul 7 at 3:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Thu. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 14 at 3:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Houston Astros Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count