McCarthey Athletic Center

Gonzaga Basketball McCarthey Athletic Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at McCarthey Athletic Center (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at McCarthey Athletic Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Gonzaga bench is located just in front of Section 113 at McCarthey Athletic Center.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GON

      All Gonzaga Games

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Gonzaga

      Wed. Dec 18 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Eastern Washington Eagles at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 22 at 6:00 PM

    • Texas Southern Tigers at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 14 at 2:00 PM

    • Missouri State Bears at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 20 at 6:00 PM

    • Portland Pilots at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • St Marys Gaels at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Pacific Tigers at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 11 at 2:00 PM

    • Pepperdine Waves at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 23 at 6:00 PM

    • San Diego Toreros at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 30 at 6:00 PM

    • BYU Cougars at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 1 at 2:00 PM

    • San Francisco Dons at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 13 at 6:00 PM

    • Santa Clara Broncos at Gonzaga Bulldogs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 15 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count