Mackey Arena

Purdue Basketball Mackey Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Courtside Floor -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Mackey Arena (ranked #1 out of 7 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Mackey Arena from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Purdue bench is located just in front of Section 16 at Mackey Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Purdue
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PUR

      All Purdue Games

    • OHIO

      Ohio at Purdue

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Belmont Bruins at Purdue Boilermakers

      Sat. Dec 29 at 4:30 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Purdue

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Purdue

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Purdue

      Sat. Jan 19 at 2:00 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Purdue

      Sun. Jan 27 at 1:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • NEB

      Nebraska at Purdue

      Sat. Feb 9 at 8:30 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Purdue

      Sat. Feb 16 at 4:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Purdue

      Wed. Feb 27 at 8:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Purdue

      Sat. Mar 2 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • South Carolina Gamecocks at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 16 at 3:00 PM

    • Albany Great Danes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 19 at 11:30 AM

    • Bradley Braves at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM

    • Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 28 at 4:00 PM

    • Michigan Wolverines at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 5 at 6:00 PM

    • Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

    • Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 20 at 2:00 PM

    • Nebraska Cornhuskers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 31 at Time TBA

    • Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Minnesota Golden Gophers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 14 at 6:00 PM

    • Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 25 at 6:30 PM

    Event Count