Mackey Arena

Purdue Basketball Mackey Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Club -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Mackey Arena (ranked #1 out of 7 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Mackey Arena from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Purdue bench is located just in front of Section 16 at Mackey Arena.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Purdue
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PUR

      All Purdue Games

    • JVST

      Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Purdue

      Wed. Dec 4 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Northwestern at Purdue

      Sun. Dec 8 at 5:00 PM

    • CMU

      Central Michigan Chippewas at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 28 at 12:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Purdue

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Purdue

      Sun. Jan 12 at 3:30 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Purdue

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Purdue

      Fri. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Purdue

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Purdue

      Tue. Feb 11 at 6:30 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Purdue

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Purdue

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Purdue

      Sat. Mar 7 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Northern Illinois Huskies at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • Kent State Golden Flashes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 8 at Time TBA

    • Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 18 at Time TBA

    • Bowling Green Falcons at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 31 at Time TBA

    • Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 5 at Time TBA

    • Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 16 at Time TBA

    • Minnesota Golden Gophers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 19 at Time TBA

    • Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 26 at Time TBA

    • Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 9 at Time TBA

    • Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 20 at Time TBA

    • Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count