Mackey Arena

Purdue Basketball Mackey Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Courtside Floor -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Mackey Arena (ranked #1 out of 7 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Mackey Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Purdue bench is located just in front of Section 16 at Mackey Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Purdue
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PUR

      All Purdue Games

    • LOU

      Louisville at Purdue

      Tue. Nov 28 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Purdue

      Sun. Dec 3 at 4:00 PM

    • PUR

      Ball State Cardinals at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Valparaiso Crusaders at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 7 at 6:30 PM

    • PUR

      Valparaiso Crusaders at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Ohio Bobcats at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 10 at 2:00 PM

    • PUR

      IUPUI Jaguars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 10 at 6:00 PM

    • PUR

      Tennessee State Tigers at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 6:00 PM

    • PUR

      Lipscomb University Bison at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 30 at 8:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Nebraska at Purdue

      Sat. Jan 6 at 2:15 PM

    • PUR

      Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Purdue

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Purdue

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 28 at 12:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 31 at 8:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Purdue

      Wed. Feb 7 at 8:30 PM

    • PUR

      Minnesota Golden Gophers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 18 at 8:00 PM

    • PUR

      Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 25 at 4:00 PM

    • PUR

      Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 31 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count