Mackey Arena

Purdue Basketball Mackey Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Courtside Floor -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Mackey Arena (ranked #1 out of 7 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Mackey Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Purdue bench is located just in front of Section 16 at Mackey Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PUR

      All Purdue Games

    • PUR

      Carroll College Fighting Saints at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Chicago State Cougars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Fairfield Stags at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • LOU

      Louisville at Purdue

      Tue. Nov 28 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Northwestern at Purdue

      Sun. Dec 3 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Valparaiso Crusaders at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      IUPUI Jaguars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 10 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Tennessee State Tigers at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • PUR

      Lipscomb University Bison at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 30 at Time TBA

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 3 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Nebraska at Purdue

      Sat. Jan 6 at Time TBA

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Purdue

      Tue. Jan 16 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Michigan at Purdue

      Thu. Jan 25 at Time TBA

    • MD

      Maryland at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 31 at Time TBA

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Purdue

      Wed. Feb 7 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Penn State at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Minnesota at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 25 at Time TBA

    Event Count